Project Westbound

I had to steal that line from a friend, who commented this way about what I shared with him first and what I’m about to share with you.

Some of you may have noticed on my Facebook wall today that I’ve started to look for another little place I’d like to see myself move in to. It’s basically a little studio appartment, but inside a detached small house built around and above single garages. I’ve been looking for a place like this forever, so I got excited when I found it on the newsletter I’m subscribed to and went there right away to look at it from outside.

As I pull up in front of the driveway, I realize that I’m not all that unfamiliar with the neighbourhood.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.158 weitere Wörter

Über renovatio06

Former pro-musician, followed by 20 years in the IT(C) industry, trying to return to music & words. Zeige alle Beiträge von renovatio06

Kommentar verfassen

